top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVanessa Khan-Damon

SURE...


I was reading an article about this sometime actress and writer. She described how “difficult” it was to NOT work. She married a guy who made money. The only thing that came into my mind was, you’re a liar. If this is your difficulty, you can go fuck yourself. And I’m saying that on behalf of all people, especially women, that HAVE to work. Go play in traffic and stop acting like this is a thing to grapple with you ungrateful bitch.


Recent Posts

See All

HOLY ROLLER

I have not been to church in the longest time. It has made my life nothing but better but I have also not forgotten any of the rituals....

SAME OLD SHIT

It is twenty eighteen and on channel two one of their lead stories was the investigation into Natalie Woods’ death and why investigators...

SOUP KITCHEN

I have been seriously checking out the 57th St. / sixth avenue train station because it looks like somewhere that I wouldn’t mind being...

Comentarios


bottom of page